Becky Scholman, Registered Massage Therapist

   Hello everyone!

   Well it's just about that time . . . I will be heading back to work for September 1, 2020.  As my time home with Levi is winding down, I am starting to get myself organized.  A big part of that is my schedule.  There will be a significant shift in the hours I am able to work, based on the child care I have been able to put into place.  My hours will be Tues-Fri 9am-4pm.  For September, I will be starting off part time and by the end of the month gradually working my way back up to full hours.

   Here are my available appointment times:

SEPTEMBER:  FULL

 

  *appointments have booked quickly, please text or email if you'd  

    like to be on my wait list, I will have October posted shortly*

OCTOBER

Thurs Oct 15 - 10:50

Tues Oct 20 - 12:15, 1:35

Wed Oct 21 - 9, 10:20, 11:40, 1:40

Thurs Oct 22 - 9:30, 3

Tues Oct 27 - 12:15, 1:35

Wed Oct 28 - 9:30, 12:10

Thurs Oct 29 - 9:30, 10:55, 12:10, 1:40

Fri Oct 30 - 9, 10:20, 1

NOVEMBER

Tues Nov 3 - 10:55, 12:15, 1:35

Wed Nov 4 - 1:40, 3

Thurs Nov 5 - 10:50, 12:15, 1:40, 3

Fri Nov 6 - 9, 10:20, 11:40, 1

Tues Nov 10 - 10:55, 12:15

Wed Nov 11 - 9, 11:40, 1:40, 3

Thurs Nov 12 - 9:30, 10:50, 12:10, 1:40

Fri Nov 13 - 10:20, 11:40

   Please keep checking back to the website for updates under the "New Protocols" tab.

     Here is a snapshot of what you can expect to be the new normal when arriving for your next appointment:

THE CLINIC

27 Secord Drive

St Catharines, ON

L2N 1K9

905 646 4268 (IBMT)

Opening Hours:

Mon - Fri: 9:15am - 8pm

​​Saturday: 8:30am - 4pm

Sunday: Closed

*Hours Vary*

CONTACT

This is a general contact form for the clinic. If you wish to contact a therapist or practitioner directly, please see their contact info on their associated pages. Thank you.

  • White Facebook Icon